Board Meetings 2021
June 1st 7PM at the Pool
September 3rd 7PM The Local
November 8th Annual Homeowners Meeting 7PM location TBD
Board Members
President  Steve Bartninski 2022
Vice President Maneesh Nagaraj  2022
ARC   John Crawford 2021
Treasurer Phillip Rodriguez 2022
                                                                                         Secretary  Angie Wolf  2021
 Social Committee
 Nicole Craver  
 If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors or on a Committee please contact Armour Property Management or one of your current board members.